Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
ВИЧ+. Ищу(+) заниматься сексом перед камерой.

Gennadiy

  • Last visit: 29 January 2020 at 18:06
  • 0
53 , Cancer
Russia, Moscow
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man or a couple M+M aged 30 to 55 for friendship, a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • (м. Первомайская) ВИЧ+, чл. 16*4.5, с потерю речи, ЕСТЬ звуки.
I'm looking for
  • Ищу+ постоянку/друга, домашнее порно, худой/обычный, гладко выбрит, гладкий попу и грудь.
Personal Information
  • 176 cm, 55 kg, slender body, strawberry blond hair and blue eyes, Scars.
  • Single
  • I'm childfree
  • Own an apartment
  • No
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • СМЭ
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Russian(native speaker)
Sexual Preferences
  • Gay
  • Bottom
  • Traditional sexAnal sexRole gamesPublic sexVoyeurismFistingGolden shower Blow jobDeep throatBody lickingFeet lickingRimming69 position SubmissionMasochism
Self-portrait
  • школа, СГПТУ, завод, военная служба (ГДР), завод водитель "самосвал", офицер милиции (по собственному желанию в ВИЧ+ с 1996 г), отряд спец. ВОХР, водитель-экспедитора, от 2002 г. инвалид-паралич.
  • НТВ (сериалы), ТВ-3, ...
  • МОСКВА
  • инет
  • Мкр. Южное Измайлово.
  • Смерти мама и двоюродный брат
  • Правда!, "Сало Украине! Хероям слава!"
  • атеист (без боги)
  • http://lgbtrainbow.space/page/gkuchin47d887
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More