Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 24 December 2019 at 08:47
  • 0
26 , Capricorn
Russia, Moscow
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 32 for open relationship. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • провокатор. В поисках себя...
I'm looking for
  • Своё.
Personal Information
  • 182 cm, 80 kg, sporty body, strawberry blond hair and blue eyes, Scars, Freckles.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • No
  • Associate Degree
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Менеджер по работе с партнерами
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • Russian(beginner)
  • JoggingSwimmingBicyclingSkiingExtremeWrestlingYogaTeam gamesDancingSoccerVolleyball
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Top
  • Traditional sexRole games Blow job OrgyFMFMFMF Domination LingerieLeather
  • Незаконченное высшее.
  • Меломан
  • Последний самурай.
  • Граф монте кристо.
  • Борщ
  • Дубаи. Париж
  • Развитие.
  • Все месте по своему хороши.
  • Люди
  • Люди
  • Доброту и честность
  • Предательство не смог бы.

    Вранье смог бы.
  • Последнее.
  • нет
  • Во мне больше минусов чем плюсов. Но я остаюсь охуенным.
  • Высокое мнение о себе. Завышенная самооценка. Хвастовство. Витание в облаках.
  • Общение с людьми.
  • Переезд в Москву без средств на существование.
  • не смотрю
  • нейтрально
  • http://lgbtrainbow.space/page/100015137
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More